Sunday, December 30, 2012

Details . . . Welding Goggles

When your world is very sunny! Nice coat, tie, vest
combo too.


Details . . . Felt Flower Headband


Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Winter White Wool . . .

Women's cream white wool overcoat with toggle buttons.






Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Proud To Be Plaid . . .

Santa was generous. Slim fit, two-button sportcoat with
double vents.




Monday, December 24, 2012

Vintage Santa . . .

At the corner of Powell & Market, San Francisco, 1975.
©2012 Thomas Lea


Saturday, December 22, 2012

Classic Christmas Sweater . . .




Thursday, December 20, 2012

Bicycle Style . . . Winter Tweed


Double Pleats . . . and Trim Tapered Leg




Saturday, December 15, 2012

Gold Toes . . . and Purple Hose


Thursday, December 13, 2012

Layering . . . Denim Jacket Under Tweed


Downtown Doggie Style . . .


Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Details . . . Leather Pocket Trim

Men's plaid wool pants with leather pockets.


Sunday, December 9, 2012

Red & Black . . .

motorcycle vest over lace with a high low skirt.

Red & Black . . .

with a sequin tote.

Red & Black . . . and White


Red & Black . . .



Thursday, December 6, 2012

Red & Green . . .



Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Getting Ready for the Holidays . . .

Men's British style waxed cotton jacket and ivy cap.

Monday, December 3, 2012

Bangs & Big Blues . . .


Sunday, December 2, 2012

Fur & Denim . . .