Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Shirttails & Boots

Sunday, June 28, 2009

Working Class Style

This guy has the vintage working man style down perfect.
All the right details . . . worn denims with big turned
cuffs, vintage work boots, real work shirt and bandana,
and a great cap. The cap is contemporary, but made from
vintage overalls material.

Bicycle & Boots

No pretensions here. This is real American style.
I like the cowboy boots and the old Murray bike.
Photographed in Weiser during the fiddle festival.

Friday, June 26, 2009

Weiser Wear . . .

. . . at the National Oldtime Fiddler's Festival
in Weiser, Idaho. Weiser is about an hour and
and a half west and north of Boise, near the
Oregon border.

Sunday, June 21, 2009

Evening on 8th Street

Friday, June 19, 2009

Summer Heels

Thursday, June 18, 2009

So Clean & Simple . . . Beautiful

Thursday, June 11, 2009

In Boise in Blue

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

White Wing Tip Bucks on Bannock St.

Saturday, June 6, 2009

Rainy Day Boots

Friday, June 5, 2009

Leggings & Boots